top of page


Division One


10 x Fred Box (Stumble Inn "A")

7 x Lee Grace (Rose & Crown Archers)

4 x  Mike Vitler (Beauty of Bath)

4 x Tony Vitler (Beauty of Bath)

4 x Rob Dell (Delphs Darters)

4 x Dan Slater (Rose & Crown Archers)

4 x  Andy Tree (Stumble Inn "A")

3 x Ken McCarthy (Stumble Inn "A")

3 x Laurence Parker (Stumble Inn "A")

3 x Vinny Walsh (Stumble Inn "B")

2 x Francis Eden (Stumble Inn "B")

2 x Harry Austin (Stumble Inn "C")

2 x Paul Gilbert (Stumble Inn "C")

2 x Charlie Brown (White Horse Whippets)

1 x Dan Curtis (Beauty of Bath)

1 x Dan Flannery (Beauty of Bath)

1 x Terry Vitler (Beauty of Bath)

1 x Matt Hall (Bull-ocks)

1 x Pete Woolton (Delphs Darters)

1 x Stuart Slater (Rose & Crown Archers)

1 x Val Slater (Rose & Crown Archers)

1 x Mike Fentiman (Stumble Inn "A")

1 x  Pat Hudson(Stumble Inn "A")

1 x Matt Hill (Stumble Inn "B")

1 x Lee Clark (Stumble Inn "C")

1 x Diogo Portela (Stumble Inn "C")

1 x Steve Farrelly (White Horse "A")

1 x Simon Pettit (White Horse "A")

1 x Gary Davies (White Horse Rebels)

1 x Joe Austin White Horse Whippets) 

1 x Matt Stickens (White Horse Whippets)

Division Two


2 x Andy Peters (The Billet)

2 x Joe Mannouch (Kings Head Misfits)

2 x Jeff Cook (Kings Head Tigers)

2 x Steve Davey (Long Hop Googlies)

2 x Wayne Phipps (Long Hop Googlies)

1 x Gary Donovan (The Billet)

1 x Lee Pitts (The Billet)

1 x Mike Brown (Bunters)

1 x Michael Martin (Kings Head Tigers)

1 x Richard Spooner (Long Hop Googlies)

1 x Ben Simmons (Lng Hop Googlies)

1 x Carl Wilson (Red Lion Lobbers)

1 x Martin Davison (Rose & Crown Dart Vaders)



1 x Bill Wells (Bull-ocks)

1 x Joe Mannouch (Kings Head Misfits)

1 x Dan Slater (Rose & Crown Archers)

1 x Jade Davison (Rose & Crown Dart Vaders) 


The only scores between 170 - 180 that will be accepted, is 171, but this must be 3 x Treble 19 (this is a 19 players 180) no other scores in that range will be accepted, i.e. 174 or 177 etc

bottom of page